March 25

Update on School!

I am sure that many of you have heard that we will not get to come back to school on Monday, March 30th but instead our unexpected break is being extended until April 27th. I understand that this is an uncertain time and that none of us have been in this position before. I would like to encourage you to take this time, read something…really anything! I am currently reading Batman, Arkham Knight: The Riddler’s Gambit.

I encourage you to blog about your daily activities and leave comments on other students’ blogs to let them know that we haven’t forgotten about them. Many of you have reached out to me and it makes me smile to know that you are ok and still working hard. If you have any questions about any of the work that will be coming your way or if you just need to say “hi” you can always leave me a comment here, on Google Classroom, or ClassDojo. Stay safe and try to have some fun too! Happy Blogging!


Posted March 25, 2020 by mrmccraysclass in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*