March 16

Student Blogging Challenge 2020!

Good Morning Everyone! I hope you are all staying safe on this, the first day of our surprise spring break. While you are home I thought it would be a great opportunity to grow our student blogs and more importantly grow those flag counters! This is by no means required but a good way to not fall out of practice and collect some flags from around the world! Find the link to week 1 attached. Remember to scroll down to find the challenges and complete at least one of the tasks and submit it to increase your chances of getting more flags. I hope you take advantage of this opportunity, I know my son and I will be! Happy Blogging!

Week 1: Let’s Get To Know Each Other


Posted March 16, 2020 by mrmccraysclass in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*