April 17

Eastern Welcomes DVM TV!

For the second time in less than a month students here at Eastern were featured by DVM news here in Maryland! On March 28th Eastern Elementary hosted Google Expeditions AR and then on April 17th students were featured due to their global work with blogging! It is an awesome site to see the pride that many of the students take in their work and that it truly shows when they speak about it! I will post the link to the news story as soon as I have it.


Posted April 17, 2018 by mrmccraysclass in category Uncategorized

1 thoughts on “Eastern Welcomes DVM TV!

  1. Ella

    I am year six student from Australia, I have just started blogging and I am very interested in your blog. It has a great structure and I love the fact that you added the date on the top of the page. Good Job!

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*