June 11

Last Day!

Tomorrow, June 12th marks our last day of the ’18-’19 school year. This year has been a wild ride delving further into the world of educational technology. A journey that started during the ’17-’18 school year with the implementation of this blog has spawned into a world of incorporating Lego EV3 coding robots, Spheros, and VR/AR into daily routines. Next year I get to take the next step and specialize in Science/STEM for 3 different groups of 5th graders. This summer I want to make sure that blogging doesn’t fall to the wayside kind of like it did this year and make sure that I equally incorporate all facets of educational technology equally to make sure our kiddos at Eastern have the best opportunity for success! I am so excited to narrow my scope by specializing content and at the same time broadening my practice by incorporating more wonderful tools that will allow us to share our work and connect us authentically to a global audience! Stay Tuned for a wild and wonderful ride!


Posted June 11, 2019 by mrmccraysclass in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*